‚Äč

Calendar of Events - Sonoran Arts League

Event Type:


January 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Events in the month of January 2018


Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Painting and Drawing Class with Robin Ray
Every Tuesday at 3pm

 

more info...

Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Plein Air - Free Open Studio "Wednesday Group"
The meets every Wednesday at 7:30am

more info...

Thursday, January 4, 2018
Free "Veteran Art Class" - Every Thursday

 

more info...

Friday, January 5, 2018
New Member Coffee
1st Friday of each month at 9:30am

more info...

Monday, January 8, 2018
Monthly General Meeting at Stagecoach Village
Open to League Members and prospects

Guest Speakers:  Scott Bennett and Brittni Bennett with Country Financial
TOPIC:  Planned Giving and Insurance for Artists

 

more info...

Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Painting and Drawing Class with Robin Ray
Every Tuesday at 3pm

 

more info...

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Plein Air - Free Open Studio "Wednesday Group"
The meets every Wednesday at 7:30am

more info...

Thursday, January 11, 2018
Free "Veteran Art Class" - Every Thursday

 

more info...

Saturday, January 13, 2018
Sparkle and Flash - "Open Reception" 
more info...

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
more info...

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Painting and Drawing Class with Robin Ray
Every Tuesday at 3pm

 

more info...

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Plein Air - Free Open Studio "Wednesday Group"
The meets every Wednesday at 7:30am

more info...

Thursday, January 18, 2018
Free "Veteran Art Class" - Every Thursday

 

more info...

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Painting and Drawing Class with Robin Ray
Every Tuesday at 3pm

 

more info...

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Plein Air - Free Open Studio "Wednesday Group"
The meets every Wednesday at 7:30am

more info...

Thursday, January 25, 2018
Free "Veteran Art Class" - Every Thursday

 

more info...

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Painting and Drawing Class with Robin Ray
Every Tuesday at 3pm

 

more info...

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Plein Air - Free Open Studio "Wednesday Group"
The meets every Wednesday at 7:30am

more info...